top of page

Is everything fair with you

{DRAFT]

I believe that everyone meet a lot of devastating or frustrate thing. There are a lot of the thing is not your problem or mistake, but someone keep blaming you. In order to defeat someone, do you feel that if you a good on debating, arguing might be a good thing. Sometimes knows how to argue don’t seem to be good things, if the other person you argue to is more exaltation person. Overall I think life is not always wanted you want, sometimes if you argue back may be opposite effect. The best way, I think might be doing was to argue, don't explain, just accept this will help. To do explain, argue, what you will gain, you will still have to argue again. When will this conflict stop, it will not stop, only if there is one person need to responsible. From the beginning a small problem, expand to a bigger problem, and hurt relationship with your colleagues, or classmate. This will cause a bigger problem, when future working together you will be really embarrassed. Everything we do or we will meet in future, might meet on something no fair or fail, accepted everything will be the best solution.

If a person who was depress when meeting at many problem, he definitely will feel that anyone is playing with him, or why life is not fair. Seriously i need to admit life is like a journey sometimes something is unfair, but as long as you are able to talk it out, highlight it you did what you want. But there is one types of person who will silent and not wanted to argue, which I am this kind of person.

If I decided to argue, I will not be able to do anything. Basely do you fell life is always happen good thing around you. There are a while I felt that life is not fair with me, see I come back to Taiwan and find job, the job doesn’t wants me. Since the elder people, my parent said you should not choose a job, you should find operator, work from the lowest position first. Due to of this word, I felt really frustrated, tough I went and apply low job, still the same, no one wants me. What is the major problem occur on me. I need to consider this problem; everyone can find why I can’t. I have a capability of linguist of English, Chinese, also was graduated of bachelor of information management degree. I felt that the entire thing behind be is qualified with it. I always think life is not fair among me and everyone, but one day I perceive everything, chance and opportunity give to the people who make some effort, or many people are talent than me. From that time, I start to be more aggressively of changing my resume, finding knowledge, apply all types of work. In my mind just one thing "I WANT A JOB.”

Sometimes when I think about maybe this culture or country I am not suit. When graduated and finished attend military was my first time opening fining job site. I have totally no idea how to find job, and what the career is like. I thought we apply a job; they will use me, and the manger will help me arranged and assign to which type of work I suit. Lastly I notice, it’s not like that, I did too much of day dream. It’s time to wake up, until I saw my finding job system, there are some many job, which want should I choose. Finally I just modify many version of my resume, and apply as much work as I can. Interview connected one by the other, but comes to no solution, wait for result. if a person who meet too much disappoint or depress, will fell the world is not traded him fair, or fell the world is full of negative point. Some people will even want to put all of the anger on some people. I am lucky I am not this type of person, in my philosophy I fell as I make effort, there would be some boss who admire or likes me. First time no result, 10 times, 100 times, and then I finally get it.

Rather than complain life is not fair, or blame parent not giving you a chance to do that do what, rationality to claim down and do something is more concrete. Everyone will met different type of obstacle, or been puzzle or lost in an intersection road. If there is someone who pulls you, this person you must be really thankfully to him. If not, you have to wait for a chance and opportunity, keeping finding and waiting. I believe success is not to blame something is to do something and treasure chance. Since god give you chance to come to earth, we need to have a great life, not to be a achieve man, but be a useful person to retrieve the society.

bottom of page