top of page

Successful vs Failure

{DRAFT]

According to many people who really want to win, on school, on competition, or on work, but perhaps this is not the best thing to just think of winning. If many people only care about the winning part, you will not be able to see how much they make an effort. I need to admitted, that some of people win or success are not by how much they work or make effort on it, maybe its chance. I believe that many people like to argue about it. I would like to talk about the fact of success and failure.

I believe that many people wants to win, in school you wish you wants to be the best highest grade in your class, in work you wish you are the best outstanding performance people in the division. For my view of point, I doesn’t feel winning or success is always the best, in other word I prefer been a failure. Honestly tell you, I am always a failure, but it doesn’t matter. I felt that many people like to complete with other people, but we should race with our self. Everyone have different ability or capability, compare with other people, and is it really fair. In other word, if I completion with a person who is not that outstanding, is it correct, I don't think so. I believe that many people meet a lot of boss or director, wished to give him the solution, and they don’t want to see the process. To win, achieve, or solve the solution is what your boss want mean you success. I think everyone has a treasure inside their body, they need to dig it out, and that is the value and quality of you. If you always think of success, you will never be success. Everything you think the most import core inside you is been hidden, because you always think about success, and this might direct you to a wrong path, or evil aspect. Imagine from a brilliant person to an evil person, all of your principle has been gone.

I wants to share one story form the new a few years ago, there is a senior high school student, in middle school he is the top student in his class. Eventually his grade is really good, and enters to one of the best high school in the country. But some tragedy happen, he never know that there is always someone out there that is better. When he went to the school, he grade is also good, but someone is better than him, which give him a strike. He can’t accept it, he keep on saying my grade slip. Telling you the truth, this isn't right, his grade didn’t slip, but because this is in cities, someone is better than him, he can’t accept this, so he choose to end his life. I believe this is just a small problem, future have more obstacle we will meet. From my view of point, he need to adjust his psychology felling and thought. I always believe that we should be able to accept failure first in order to receive success. This person give us a lesson, always be the number one, might not be a great thing. The major thing is, we have to be able to grab something and able to lift something.

I always tell myself a few concepts, and I wish this can spread to everyone. You can see so many millionaire people, which most of them are entrepreneur, but you never saw them working so hard in order to successful. Often a lot of work that you see appearance, you might not see the work or process beside the back of the people. I trust that everyone failure a lot of time and successful back. Why is that, according to jack ma's speech he said a person must failure first, and learn a lesson form it. A failure will let us not make the same mistake. If a person just succeed, this is not a successfully person, he didn’t lost or learn anything. Failure to success mean a person lost it, and learns lesson from it, and earn it back to become a successfully person. I always trust the people who meet a lot of obstacle or mistakes person a failure, will have a chance to be a succeed person. He did a lot of effort, and learns from it, so he receives a lot of struggle or stress that other people never accept. Overall these aspect, I felt that I am not to be embarrasses to be failure, everyone fail.

In my conclusion I wants to send you a message, a person who did and tried and fail, this person is a failure, but a person who never tried it, this person is not a failure, he is nothing, he never tried how can he said he is a failure. People, everyone, please be embrace to failure, failing is noting to be embarrassing about, often the failure is something we should learn. This learning is out best precious experience

, we get to earn. Last but not lease, if a person who never reeve failure, this person must learn how to handle or cure frustration if he meet on it. Always challenge with yourself, this will let you know had you improve or over break. Please live longer, and a tiny mistake please must be able to conquer it not destroying you valuable life, and send to all of you.

bottom of page