top of page

Does anyone have a dream?

{DRAFT]

I believe that everyone should have a dream when there were little. I think most commonly were ask by teacher, what you want to be when you grow up. I believe many people will be sked when they were little. Eventually, the answer to this might just be a dream. When time has been move from days to years to decade, you will notice what is actually what you want to be as your dream. I understand people will change their dreams, but there are some people who will not change. In my observation and research, I have make a conclusion of setting what you wants to be, and will not change, this person might find what they wanted. I will discuss more detail about what actually is dream, and also is dream important.

I had notice many people wants to be a doctor or lawyer is because their parent influence him. When living is an environment, where your parent's job inspires you as a role model, you will set this goal. But there is a kind of person, because of something happens in his life that he wished to help people, so set his aspiration to be a doctor. There are so many people which will often change their dream, due to nothing really happen on this person side. A dream is really important, after many thing research of dream of wanting to do when you grow up, had been three different types of people. First type of people I held just now, happen or environment effect you, second is you find your interest, like many report, and the last which most people are, change often like me.

I believe that people changed many though or answer when ages had been grown up, many things will change when there wanted when there were small. I guarantee that many people think of being will change to when they grow up. Dream is really important, dream is like a goal, and in order to match the goal, what should you do. I believe everyone who I should have a dream, but I know some people might not find it yet. Please don’t tell me you don’t have a dream, I won’t believe it. I believe that people have brain, will want to do what or anything.

I wanted to be a pilot when I was in elementary, till middle. I started to touch computer, software, especially multimedia stuff when was in high school. My dream just changed really fast, when watching a TV series, I told myself I want to be actor, a director. When I was in junior year my dream just finally set, I like to deals with multimedia stuff, I told myself I wants to learn many related to multimedia stuff, design or computer related. I really want to study related to animation stuff, but unfortunately I doesn’t have a chance to do study it, because only America had this major. Finally I make a decision, I wants to study related to computer, and wish I work in a technology company as an engineering. This is just for working dream, but I have another dream which might just hidden inside my heart, this dream might not be able to execute it, but I will tried my best if time require. I wish I can make the best animator, and work in a media related company. I wish I can make multimedia related things to help anchor or reporter.

In the ending, I would like to said looking at dream, it changed really fast, every moment as I move to where, I started to changed. But there is one things that I never changed, is keep chasing a dream, or a new dream. I felt admire to the people who never change their dream, which they could have plenty of time prepared it. No matter if you have your dream or not, we must move toward to chance our dream. Love what you love, passing toward our dream.

bottom of page